منزل

Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.

ملف الشركة

متخصصة في نظام النقل R&D منذ عام 1998.

تأسست Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co.، Ltd. في 26 نوفمبر ، 1998 ، وتقع في No.6 Dongshan Road ، المنطقة B Jiulongpo Industrial Zone مدينة Chongqing. مسجلة بـ 35 مليون يوان ، إنها شركة خاصة ذات تقنية عالية ، متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وبيع السيارات الصغيرة ، نقل الدراجات النارية ، علبة التروس العكسية ، المحور الخلفي وجميع أنواع أدوات التروس الحلزونية والحافزة. في عام 2016 ، وفقًا لسياسة حماية البيئة الحكومية ، بدأت الشركة واستثمرت أبحاث وتطوير النظام الكهربائي. الآن ، الشركة لديها إجمالي الأصول أكثر من 75 مليون يوان. تغطي مساحة 20000 متر مربع ، وسائل النقل مريحة مع المزايا الطبوغرافية ، على مقربة من الطريق السريع. يصل عدد الموظفين إلى 200 موظف ، 15٪ منهم فوق درجة الامتياز للناشئين ، بما في ذلك 2 من الطلاب الأجانب ، و 3 من كبار المهندسين ، و 5 مهندسين و 10 مهندسين مساعدين. نحن أيضا عضو رئيس تشونغتشينغ السيارات ، لجنة تصنيع قطع غيار الدراجات النارية المهنية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الخارج إلى حد كبير ، مثل باكستان والعراق وتركيا والمكسيك وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلخ. مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

  • في عام 1998 ، تأسست Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co.، Ltd. (سابقًا Chongqing Xianyou Power Machinery Technology Co.، Ltd.) ؛
  • في عام 2003 ، حصلت الشركة على العديد من الشهادات والأوسمة ، معتمدة من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2000 ؛

  • في عام 2008 ، يكافئ توحيد المؤسسة AA. تم اعتماد كل من علبة التروس الخلفية والمحور الخلفي "منتجًا جديدًا مهمًا" من قبل لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في Chongqing ؛

  • في عام 2009 ، حصل على "مؤسسة موثوق بها" من مكتب تشونغتشينغ الإداري للصناعة والتجارة عدة مرات ؛ معتمدة "منتج التكنولوجيا الفائقة" من قبل لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا تشونغتشينغ. تمت الموافقة على اسم علامتنا التجارية "Zhuiye" "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" من قبل Jiulongpo مكتب الصناعة والتجارة ، Chongqing؛

  • في عام 2010 "التكنولوجيا الفائقة" المشاريع ؛ وافق على "مشروع مدعوم مهم من قبل حكومة تشونغتشينغ" ؛ يتم سرد المحور الخلفي العائم بالكامل والناقل بمحركات التروس في برنامج "خطة الشعلة الوطنية" ؛

  • في عام 2011 ، معتمدة "مؤسسة تشونغتشينغ التجريبية الابتكار" ؛ شاركت الشركة في صياغة المعايير الصناعية لـ "المحور الخلفي لقيادة دراجة ثلاثية العجلات" ؛

  • في عام 2014 ، وافق صندوق التروس العكسي على "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة Chongqing" ؛ معتمدة من قبل ISO / TS 16949: 2009 نظام إدارة الجودة ؛ قدمت الشركة الكثير من المعدات المتطورة في مركز الماكينات ، مما يضع الأساس لتحسين الجودة وتأمين مصلحة العملاء ؛

  • في عام 2015 ، بدأت الشركة واستثمرت الأبحاث وتطوير النظام الكهربائي ؛

  • في عام 2018 ، تم إنشاء منطقة صناعية جديدة للطاقة.

img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : ZHUIYE

عدد الموظفين : 150~180

المبيعات السنوية : 20,000,000-23,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 1998

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. الشهادات

Home

Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.

company profile

Specialized In Transmission System R&D Since 1998.

China Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. was founded on 26 Nov., 1998, lied in No.6 Dongshan Road, Area B Jiulongpo Industrial Zone Chongqing City. Registered with 35 millions yuan, it’s a private owned High-tech company, specialized in design and developing and sale of mini car, motorcycle transmission, reverse gearbox, rear axle and all kinds of spiral bevel and spur gear. In 2016, following the government environment protection policy, company started and invested electric system research&development. Now, company has a total asset over 75 millions yuan. Covering an area of 20000 square meters, transportation is convenient with topographical advantages, close to highway. Staff reach to 200, of which 15% is above Junior Colleage Degree, including 2 overseas students, 3 senior engineers, 5 engineers and 10 assistant engineers. We are also president member of Chongqing automobile, motorcycle parts professional manufacturing committee. Products are largely exported to overseas, such as Pakistan, Iraq, Turkey, Mexico, Germany, USA etc. Welcome to visit our factory!

View More About Us
our company

 

  • In 1998, Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. (previous Chongqing Xianyou Power Machinery Technology Development Co., Ltd.) was founded;
  • In 2003, company has been rewarded many certificates and honors, accredited by ISO 9001:2000 quality management system;

  • In 2008, rewarded standardization AA enterprise ; Both reverse gearbox and rear axle are accredited “important new product” by Chongqing science and technology committee;

  • In 2009, rewarded “trusted enterprise” by Chongqing administrative bureau for industry and commerce many times; Accredited “High-tech product” by Chongqing science and technology committee. Our brand name “Zhuiye” is approved “famous brand” by Jiulongpo bureau of industry and commerce, Chongqing;

  • In 2010“High-tech” enterprise; approved “important supported enterprise by Chongqing government” ; Our full-floating and semi-floating motorized gear shifting rear axle are listed in “national torch plan” programme;

  • In 2011, accredited “Chongqing innovation pilot enterprise” ; Company participated in drafting industrial standard of “tricycle driving rear axle”;

  • In 2014, reverse gearbox approved “ Chongqing famous brand”; Accredited by ISO/TS 16949:2009 quality management system ; Company introduced a lot machine center advanced equipments , laying foundation to improve quality and secure customers’ interest;

  • In 2015, company started and invested electric system research&development;

  • In 2018, new energy industrial zone was established.

  •  

  • China Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. company profile 0
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Company Details

Main Market

South America

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : ZHUIYE

No. of Employees : 150~180

Annual Sales : 20,000,000-23,000,000

Year Established : 1998

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. Certification China Chongqing Xianyou Technology Development Co., Ltd. Certification